Indigenous Advisory Group

Jason Barrow, Co-Chair, Cultural Consultant

Maddison Miller, Co-Chair, Research Fellow in Ecological Knowledge of Country, University of Melbourne

Lauren Arabena, Avian Coordinator, Moonlit Sanctuary Wildlife Conservation Park

Jade Kennedy, Indigenous Project Officer, Research Fellow, Faculty of Engineering and Information Sciences, University of Wollongong

Kirstine Lee Wallis, Landscape Architect, Wyndham City Council, and Lecturer, University of Melbourne (collaborating with Alex Felson & Jefa Greenaway on Designing with Country: Resilliance Studio, T1 2021.)

Luke Briscoe, CEO, INDIGI LAB